While logged in at pawp.com, navigate to the Membership & Billing tab > Click the Gear icon next to Plan Status > click Cancel Your Plan. You'll be presented with a quick cancelation process, and then your membership will be canceled.

After canceling your membership, you'll retain membership benefits through the current billing period. This typically means through the current billing month for monthly memberships and through the current billing year for annual telehealth memberships.

Did this answer your question?